Conquer the sun

Written by Super User    Thursday, 24 May 2012 10:07
Upcoming Shows

 

 

 

Please stop by to visit me at the following shows in 2017:

Spring Green Art Fair
Saturday, June 24, 9:00 - 5:00
Sunday, June 25, 9:00 - 4:00
 
John Michael Kohler Midsummer Festival of the Arts
Saturday, July 15, 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday, July 16, 10:00 - 4:00
 
Oconomowoc Festival of the Arts
Saturday, August 19, 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday, August 20. 10:00 - 5:00
 
Wausau Festival of Art
Saturday, September 9, 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday, September 10, 10:00 - 4:00
 
Winter Art Fair Off the Square
Saturday, November 11, 9:00 - 5:00
Sunday, November 12, 10:00 - 4:00
 

That should do it for 2017..... watch this space for information regarding shows in 2018!

 

 

Get in touch with us